June 7, 2022 Statewide Direct Primary Election

San Francisco Measures:
YES on Prop A: Muni Reliability and Street Safety Bond
YES on Prop B
: Charter Amendment: Building Inspection Commission
YES on Prop C: Charter Amendment: Recall Timelines & Vacancy Process
YES on Prop E: Behested Payments
YES on Prop F: Refuse Collection & Disposal
YES on Prop G: Public Health Emergency Leave
NO, NO, NO on Prop H: Recall of District Attorney Chesa Boudin

State Endorsements can be found on on the California Labor Federation’s site HERE.

November 8, 2022 General Election

San Francisco Candidates
City Attorney: David Chiu
Board of Supervisors District 4: Gordon Mar
Board of Supervisors District 8: Rafael Mandelman
Board of Supervisors District 10: Shamann Walton

Check back for additional endorsements. 

» powered by radicalDESIGNS