Our Team

San Francisco Labor Council Staff

Kim Tavaglione, Executive Director
Emily Nelson, Communications Coordinator & Senior Assistant to the Director
Hang Le To, Finance Director
Tom Ryan, Community Services Director

San Francisco Labor Council Officers

President: Mike Casey, Unite Here 2
Secretary Treasurer: Olga Miranda, SEIU 87
Vice President for Affiliate Support: Larry Mazzola, Jr, Plumbers 38
Vice President for Political Activities: Susan Solomon, UESF
Vice President for Community Activities: Debra Grabelle, IFPTE 21

Sergeant at Arms
: Hene Kelly, CARA

Office of Trustee

Ron Lewis, IBEW 6
David Williams, SEIU 1021
Claire Zvanski, FORUM
» powered by radicalDESIGNS