No on the Recall Phone Banks

Title: No on the Recall Phone Banks
Date: 2021-08-17

Phone bank Tuesdays and Thursdays from home and help us contact fellow Union Members about voting NO on the Recall! 

Sign up HERE. Once you sign up we’ll send you a link where you’ll join our virtual phone bank room and receive training. 

Phone Bank Dates:
Tuesday, August 10
Thursday, August 12
Tuesday, August 17
Thursday, August 19
Tuesday, August 24
Thursday, August 26
Tuesday, August 31
Thursday, September 2
Tuesday, September 7
Thursday, September 9
Election Day, September 14

» powered by radicalDESIGNS